being sick really sucks


hardly whine so much about being sick but now that i’m literally suffering with 2 ulcers on my throat and every swallow feels like knives

i think i’ve popped more lozenges than the prescribed amount

last night was terrible. I had to sleep with the fan on and i couldn’t sleep in comfort because my body was heating up and all i could do was lie there and drink mountains of water to cool myself down

But hey. At least my brain works better after almost more than 14 hours of sleep with coldplay on repeat

and my mom made me some soup, which she hardly does now that i’m a working adult

I don’t know if vitamin C is actually helping my immunity because it seems like i’m falling sick more often than i should


 

 

Leave a Reply

