On past lovers

I was at lunch today with a friend who asked me a scenario based question.

“If your other half had a ex girlfriend whom they have slept together with before,would you rather it have meant something, or nothing to them?”

I paused to that question as she continued on. “Either way, both would not be…….. a great feel.”

Truth be told, i took a few seconds to gather my thoughts.

But i think today, it feels like I’d go with the answer,

“I’d rather it have meant something.”

Leave a Reply

