Be happy

my boss said this the other day at our morning meetings and it left me reeling in my thoughts. She said, “A fool makes his own mistakes, a wise man learns from others“.That was a reminder to me to never take another’s experience for granted. Even though it might seem sometimes like we know better or that it is our right to steer our lives on our own (which isn’t exactly wrong).

This week has been crazy with work, school, group projects and deadlines. I hope I’ll find some energy to write soon. In the meantime, hang tight.

xx

Leave a Reply

