The script concert 2015 Singapore

First off, the script was amazing live. It was my first time at a concert and I was psyched beyond words. I was sick for the last two days and I coughed like mad in between songs while singing along to Dan, armed with a pack of vicks sweets and water (which they made me throw out) but hey- no regrets whatsoever. Saul brought some light sticks too and we waved it around like fan girls. They played all the songs I had hoped they would play, including If you could see me now.

Thank you, the script, for an unforgettable night. 20150422211139 (1)20150422211139

Leave a Reply

