My stranger

I am consistently trying to build up my life, with much effort and vigor. Striving towards my future with passion, contentment and fulfillment.

Home was a feeling in my heart, which stayed by me all along. My trust was never misplaced, just misused. My heart was never broken. My faith, never shaken. Don’t for a second think that you’ve made me think otherwise. Believe otherwise.You won’t for a second make me think that you are capable of change.

Time helps us separate the past from the present.You, my stranger. You belong in the past.

When i fear everything all at once, through the good and the bad days, he tells me, “because I met you, and the rest is history.”

My stranger. You, are history.

Leave a Reply

