Sunrises

I used to like waking up to watch the sunrise on nights that felt terrible, as well as comfort worthy days.  I guess I like things for what they stand for. A sunrise marks a beginning of a day. A fresh start. Opportunities, A chance to rectify things you left behind in a mess.

Once upon a time, I dreaded tomorrow because I knew it was going to be difficult. But now, things have changed. And I think for now, that I’d like what a new day brings.

I’ll try to remind myself every once in awhile to choose happiness 🙂

20141113_064924[1]

Leave a Reply

