Forever young

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

The weekend went by too fast, with lots of time with old friends and family.I forgot what the rain felt like when you’re indoors with no where to go but to cuddle under some clean white sheets by a window. I liked the feel of waking up to nothing, no alarm, no rush hour, no peak periods. It felt as if I was a student again, with little expectations to live up to and little responsibilities to attend to. I guess It’s good every once in awhile to remind myself to take the time to breathe.

I feel like things are finally getting in motion again. It feels nice to know that you’re finally chasing something in life that you know you actually want. I like that.

I think I’m happier now 🙂

Leave a Reply

