Modernity

Yes!!!!!!! I sat for my final paper for my introductory law module yesterday and I’m so glad it’s over. Other than that, gotta focus on what’s real in my life. No time for anything remotely deemed as ‘socially gratifying’ stunts, time’s too precious to be wasted on rubbish like that. I am still very unconvinced about the world and it’s rules, so for now I’ll stand by the sidelines and let it go as it may. Breathing whatever alone-time I can spend on myself, departmentalizing the mess in my brain has never been easy.

But like always, I’ll survive 🙂 

3 thoughts on “Modernity

Leave a Reply

