There is always beauty in the breakdown

I recently remembered something that I read a while back. It said, “There is always beauty in the breakdown. You just have to want to find it enough.” This morning, I made my way down to meet my friends for our usual get together at our usual prawn noodles shop. The level of testosterone was way too high as the table discussions frequented around army, dota and even the soccer world cup matches. As I whined with my pals about how weird it felt being the only girl at the table, he laughed and said,

Don’t you like it? More boys, less drama.

20140629_142739[1]

Leave a Reply

