love forever love is free

“For what it’s worth: it’s never too late to be whoever you want to be. I hope you live a life you’re proud of, and if you find that you’re not, I hope you have the strength to start over again.” – F. Scott Fitzgerald

I’d like to think there was another me in the universe. Someone who fulfilled all the what if’s and empty blanks of question marks. A parallel dimension of a girl who is me but isn’t exactly me. That’d be nice. To be comforted knowing that you’re not looking back at yourself- a  person who is separated too much by time to be reached again, but rather an invisible self that you can’t touch but can only dream the best situations for.

I can already see it 🙂

Finally took the time out today to catch up with Ben! It’s been a long time of postponing and I finally met up with him today. Ate some funky tofu looking thing in the Ayam Penet which tasted weird (i regret putting it in my mouth dearly) and I haven’t laughed this much in awhile with all the stupid jokes and underlined meanings. Sigh. Time went by way too fast!

Ben: I think I probably hated all the people in school.

Me : Hello? (me?)

Ben: We’re a constant! I don’t need to say it because it’s already obvious.

Awwwwwwww 😀

IMG_2017[1]IMG_2016[1]

IMG_2018[1]

on a side note after less than a month of dyeing my hair back to black the colors are coming out again. it gets worse because its coming out in PATCHES or STREAK BY STREAK (oh like bacon YUM). I am extremely annoyed. I shall never trust Garnier again.

You think you know a brand and then they turn around and turn against you! no!

Snapshot_20140324_13

Leave a Reply

