Work

The past two days back at work has been extremely humbling and I’m constantly learning from everyone around me. It feels good to be back home, everyone is extremely kind and helpful it’s overwhelming. The term ‘kill them with kindness’ is extremely applicable to a company like this.

We’re also in the progress of moving to our new office, which is just a short walk down the street. The unit is still under renovation and we’re moving boxes after boxes over, but the new place looks extremely bright and nice to work in in the future. It’s also a much larger space and I’m actually really looking forward to the new place (and my new spot!). Did I mention, they actually designated a table to me even before I started my first ‘official’ day at work?

I think I’m going to like it here 🙂

IMG_1477[1]

Leave a Reply

