A unfortunate fruit incident

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Today started off really bad. I was late and ran for the bus with my paper bag of fruits (stupidly, I forgot about condensation). The whole bag broke just as I reached the foot of the bus, and as I bent down to pick up my fruits, the bus driver drove off. My kiwis overturned and half the fruits were spilled. Worse still, people were staring. Was so upset and started picking up my bags and walked to queue for the next bus. On the bus ride, I suddenly felt this gush of cold and realized the watermelon juice had spilled all over my new top, and shorts. Upon reaching school, I took the chance and went to the flea market happening at the south wing and bought a dress to wear. What. A. Day.

Had group consultations and meetings until Sarah & Charles Called me.

Guess what?

They came to pick me up from school and brought me out for lunch :’)

IMG_0624[1]

The little things in life~

xx

 

Leave a Reply

