When you wish upon a star

If we keep waiting for ourselves to be ready, nothing will ever be done because- lets face it. We are never ready.

I pondered. Once I let my mind wander, I seem to have gone back to a place I had once stored sentimental. I let myself unknowingly enjoy the brief few moments of the past before I realize that it was never meant to be. I close my eyes, took a deep breath, and let out the ache. At the end of the day, I realize the ache now, though slow, hurts a lot less than it did yesterday.

It saddens me to know that I love less everyday. But I am comforted by knowing that I am loving the deserving more with every passing day.

Twin time  today was fruit beer and pizza with a hint of chick and man-flick movies today (we caught Xmen /Confessions of a shopaholic). And we squealed (a lot) at Hugh Dancy. Who by the way is a English Actor and Model (I might add)/he was also Prince Charmont in Ella Enchanted (This took me all evening to figure out).

1.43am : I wish I had more Pizza from dinner *slurps*

Stuffed crust pizza for 2
Stuffed crust pizza for 2
Twin <3
Twin ❤

 

Leave a Reply

